Women in Nature 2010

Saturday, April 24th

An Onondaga County Federation of Sportsmen's Clubs program developed to involve more women in outdoor sporting activities and promote the OCFSC outdoor clubs.

CLICK HERE for all the Details.

Registration Info.


Thanks to our 2009 event Sponsors

Elbridge Rod & Gun Club, Dewitt Fish & Game Club, Pheasants Forever CNY, Ruffed Grouse Society CNY, Wildfowlers CNY, Friends of Carpenter's Brook Fish Hatchery, Angler's Association of Onondaga, Pheasant Ridge, Legends of Fall Outfitters, Musky Joe Tours, Veron National Shooting Preserve, Karl's Guide Service, SUNY College of Enviromental Science & Forestry, US Outdoorsman Central

 

Committee : Meetings at DeWitt Fish & Game Club
Vicky Lane - Co-Chair VmLane@syr.edu
Tamara Danner - Co-Chair TDanner1@yahoo.com
Julie Fishman - Administration Meadowlarkfarm@windstream.net
Ed Pugliese OCFSC Director PKA7@aol.com 263-6699
Teri Hubler thsoaps@aol.com
Nancy Canavan ncanavan@verizon.net
Jessica Orkin jeorking@syr.edu
Kate Zogby kazogby@syr.edu
Tom Hughes Thughes@esf.edu
Lin Meninger linnysar@hotmail.com
Becca Williams rlwill02@syr.edu
Bonnie Winchell Bwinchell@falconeinsurance.com
Kara Lane Weedrift@aol.com

Additional committee members welcome!
Instructors needed for a variety of workshops.